Idlewild Community

Eagle Nest, New Mexico

Board of Directors

 

NEW BOARD AS OF 2021-22 Term Ends
Board Officers
Donna Woolsey, President 2024 dwoolsey2222@gmail.com
Walter Davis, Vice President 2022 waltbevdavis@gmail.com
Casey Krebs Bratton, Secretary 2023 casey.bratton29@gmail.com
Kyle Boston, Treasurer 2023 kyleboston2006@yahoo.com
Email to all Officers officers@idlewildcommunity.org
Other Board Members
Rick Hullum 2022 rhullum7007@yahoo.com
Louise Montague 2022 louisemontague2@gmail.com
Maxi Millican 2022 maxitoo@swbell.net
Phil Stickney 2023 stickney1221@verizon.net
Benny Rupprecht 2024 connieroo@att.net
A.J. Beretta 2024 ajberetta@gmail.com
Jay Irby 2024 jay@imark-pen.com
Email to all Board Members board@idlewildcommunity.org

 

(Note to Board Members -- If you would like your name or email address corrected or deleted, please notify the webmaster)

Go to Home Page