Idlewild Community

Eagle Nest, New Mexico

Board of Directors


NEW BOARD AS OF 7-28-19 Term Ends
Board Officers
Walter Davis, President 2022
Maxi Millican, Vice President 2020
Casey Krebs Bratton, Secretary 2020
Gabe Thornhill, Treasurer 2021
Email to all Officers
Board Members
Casey Krebs Bratton 2020
Chris Herring 2020
Maxi Millican 2020
Phil Stickney 2020
Benny Rupprecht 2021
Bill Hull 2021
Donna Woolsey 2021
Gabe Thornhill 2021
Louise Montague 2022
Percy Reid 2022
Rick Hullum 2022
Walter Davis 2022
Email to all Board Members


(Note to Board Members -- If you would like your name or email address corrected or deleted, please notify the webmaster)

Go to Home Page