Idlewild Community

Eagle Nest, New Mexico

Board of Directors

 

NEW BOARD AS OF 7-28-19 Term Ends
Board Officers
Walter Davis, President 2022 waltbevdavis@gmail.com
Maxi Millican, Vice President 2020 maxitoo@swbell.net
Casey Krebs Bratton, Secretary 2020 casey.bratton29@gmail.com
Gabe Thornhill, Treasurer 2021 gabethornhill@gmail.com
Email to all Officers officers@idlewildcommunity.org
Board Members
Casey Krebs Bratton 2020 casey.bratton29@gmail.com
Chris Herring 2020 cheeriflyfish@aol.com
Maxi Millican 2020 maxitoo@swbell.net
Phil Stickney 2020 Stickney0507@verizon.net
Benny Rupprecht 2021 connieroo@att.net
Bill Hull 2021 wthull@sbcglobal.net
Donna Woolsey 2021 dwoolsey2222@gmail.com
Gabe Thornhill 2021 gabethornhill@gmail.com
Louise Montague 2022 louisemontague2@gmail.com
Percy Reid 2022
Rick Hullum 2022 rhullum7007@yahoo.com
Walter Davis 2022 waltbevdavis@gmail.com
Email to all Board Members board@idlewildcommunity.org

 

(Note to Board Members -- If you would like your name or email address corrected or deleted, please notify the webmaster)

Go to Home Page